Status will appear here...
No Restrictions (updated 21 April at 05:40)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Information 
   Club Matches 
   Course Maintenance 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Vets Events 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.
  Title 1st Tee 10th Tee Venue  
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
    Easter Mixed & Supper 11:30 - 13:00  
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
    Ladies Stableford 08:30 - 11:30  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    Lady Capt v Lady Sec 08:30 - 10:00  
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
    Junior Half Term Competition 11:30 - 12:00  
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
    Vets V Bognor Regis 08:30 - 09:30  
    SLOGG v Worthing 13:30 - 14:00  
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
    Ladies Stableford 08:30 - 11:15  
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
    Vets v Haywards Heath 08:30 - 09:30  
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
    Ladies Div 1 Buffer 10:45 - 10:52  
    Ladies Div 1 v Cooden Beach 11:00 - 11:45  
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
    Dyke Devils v Ham Manor Rabbits 14:00 - 14:45  
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
    Monthly Medal & Medal Winners Trophy 07:15 - 09:30 08:00 - 09:00  
    Monthly Medal & Medal Winners Trophy 11:07 - 12:00  
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
    Vets V Littlehampton 08:30 - 09:30  
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
    Ladies Spring Meeting 08:30 - 11:30  
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
    Ladies Spring Meeting Foursomes 09:00 - 10:00 09:30 - 09:42  
    Ladies Spring Meeting Foursomes 11:00 - 11:30  
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
    Ladies Div 1 v Royal Ashdown 13:00 - 13:45  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    Ladies v Singing Hills 12:30 - 13:30  
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
    Vets v Pyecombe 08:30 - 09:30