No restrictions (updated 28 June at 05:28)

Congratulations to our Dyke Devils team (handicap 16+) under the leadership of Peter Faulkner. They play 6 league matches home and away during the season, but the highlight of the year is the Inter-Club Trophy. Last year we were hosts and finished runners up to Cottesmore; this year playing at East Brighton the team went one better to secure the Trophy by just one shot (best 5 out of 6 scores to count).

This is the first time we’ve won the Trophy in 15 years of competing – a huge well done to our Dyke Devils. The team was Peter Faulkner (Captain), Jack Davis, Alan Munro, Eryl Williams, Dennis Perkins and Nigel Long.