All trollies allowed. Medical exemption buggies ONLY (All holes except the 5th)
there are temps on 13th and 16th holes today
(updated 21 October at 06:59)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Information 
   Club Matches 
   Course Maintenance 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Vets Events 
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.
  Title 1st Tee 10th Tee Venue  
Tue, 06 Oct 2020
    Ladies Aggregate Cup & Strugglers 08:40 - 11:10  
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
    Ladies Past Captains Salver 10:30 - 11:30  
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
    Ladies Medal & Jubilee Cup 08:40 - 11:10  
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
    Vets Autumn Trophy 08:00 - 09:30  
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
    Silver Bowl Mixed 11:30 - 12:30  
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
    DWL V Hollingbury 09:00 - 09:40  
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
    Ladies Victoria Trophy 08:50 - 09:40  
    Ladies Victoria Trophy 10:00 - 11:20  
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
    Walkers Salvers (Greensomes) 07:30 - 09:30  
    Dyke Devils V West Hove Badgers 11:50 - 12:40  
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
    Ladies Stableford 08:30 - 11:00  
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
    Vets Winter Cup 08:00 - 09:30