Course closed (updated 24 March at 04:55)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Information 
   Club Matches 
   Course Maintenance 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Vets Events 
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.
  Title 1st Tee 10th Tee Venue  
Sat, 04 Apr 2020
    Dyke Devils V Ham Manor Rabbits 12:00 - 13:00  
Tue, 07 Apr 2020
    Lady Captains V Lady Secretaries Team 09:00 - 10:30  
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
    Crouch Cup 07:15 - 12:00  
Mon, 13 Apr 2020
    Shirley Earl Bank Holiday Mixed 11:30 - 13:00  
Tue, 14 Apr 2020
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 - 11:00  
Tue, 21 Apr 2020
    Ladies Spring Meeting 09:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 23 Apr 2020
    Ladies Spring Meeting Foursomes 09:00 - 11:30  
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
    Monthly Medal 07:15 - 09:30 08:00 - 09:00  
    Monthly Medal 11:07 - 12:00  
Mon, 27 Apr 2020
    Vets V Littlehampton 08:30 - 09:30  
Tue, 28 Apr 2020
    Ladies Victoria Trophy Stableford 09:00 - 11:00  
    Dyke Past Captains V Ifield Past Captain 11:07 - 11:30