No Restrictions (updated 09 May at 06:05)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Information 
   Club Matches 
   Course Maintenance 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Vets Events 
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.
  Title 1st Tee 10th Tee Venue  
Thu, 02 May 2019
    Ladies Spring Meeting - Foursomes 09:00 - 10:00 09:30 - 09:45  
    Ladies Spring Meeting - Foursomes 10:45 - 11:22  
Sat, 04 May 2019
    Devils v West Hove Badgers 12:00 - 13:00  
Mon, 06 May 2019
    Sonny Woolfe Mixed 11:30 - 13:00  
Tue, 07 May 2019
    LADIES VICTORIA TROPHY STABLEFORD 08:30 - 11:07  
Wed, 08 May 2019
    Vets George Osborne Trophy 08:00 - 09:30  
Sun, 12 May 2019
    BDGS Intermediate Cup 08:00 - 09:15  
    BDGS Intermediate Cup 13:00 - 14:15  
Mon, 13 May 2019
    Vets v Cooden Beach 08:30 - 09:30  
Tue, 14 May 2019
    LADIES AGGREGATE CUP & MEDAL 08:30 - 10:45  
Wed, 15 May 2019
    Ladies Div 1 v Royal Eastbourne 10:00 - 11:07  
Fri, 17 May 2019
    Ladies Div 2 v ESN 09:45 - 10:45  
    Ladies Div 3 v Goodwood 10:52 - 11:22  
Sun, 19 May 2019
    Bunny Taylor Trophy 07:15 - 09:30 08:00 - 09:00  
    Bunny Taylor Trophy 11:07 - 12:00  
Mon, 20 May 2019
    Vets v Copthorne 08:30 - 09:30  
Tue, 21 May 2019
    Ladies Coronation Foursomes 08:30 - 10:22  
Wed, 22 May 2019
    Vets v Piltdown 08:30 - 09:30  
Fri, 24 May 2019
    Vets George Osborne Trophy 08:00 - 09:30  
    Ladies Div 3 v Worthing 10:00 - 11:00  
Mon, 27 May 2019
    Silver Bowl Mixed 11:30 - 13:00  
Tue, 28 May 2019
    LADIES MEDAL & COWPER CUP 08:30 - 11:30  
    SLOGG v Cooden Beach (H) 12:22  
    SLOGG v Cooden Becach (H) 12:30 - 12:45  
    SLOGG v Cooden Beach (H) 12:52  
Wed, 29 May 2019
    Vets v Pyecombe 08:30 - 09:30  
Fri, 31 May 2019
    Ladies Div 3 v Bognor Regis 10:00 - 11:00