No Restrictions till further notice (updated 08 June at 06:31)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Information 
   Club Matches 
   Course Maintenance 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Vets Events 
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.
  Title 1st Tee 10th Tee Venue  
Mon, 01 Jul 2019
    LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP DAY 1 09:00 - 10:22  
Tue, 02 Jul 2019
    LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP DAY 2 08:30 - 09:52  
    Ladies Stableford 10:00 - 12:00  
Wed, 03 Jul 2019
    Vets v Crowborough Beacon 08:30 - 09:30  
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
    Vets v Ham Manor 08:30 - 09:30  
Sat, 06 Jul 2019
    Club Championships 07:15 - 14:30  
Sun, 07 Jul 2019
    Club Championships 07:15 - 13:00  
Mon, 08 Jul 2019
    Vets v Seaford 08:30 - 09:30  
Tue, 09 Jul 2019
    Ladies Strugglers Cup 08:30 - 11:30  
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
    Three Cups & Monthly Medal 07:15 - 10:30 08:00 - 09:00  
Mon, 15 Jul 2019
    SCLGA Jerdein Memorial 07:15 - 13:45  
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
    CLUB CAPTAINS LADIES DAY 08:30 - 10:52  
Thu, 18 Jul 2019
    Vets v Royal Eastbourne 08:30 - 09:30  
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
    Dyke v Sonning 12:00 - 12:45  
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
    Special Open Championship 07:15 - 09:45  
Mon, 22 Jul 2019
    Vets v Ifield 08:30 - 09:30  
Tue, 23 Jul 2019
    Ladies Flexi, Stableford & Committee Cup 08:30 - 11:30  
Wed, 24 Jul 2019
    Vets Championship 07:45 - 09:45  
Thu, 25 Jul 2019
    LADIES INVITATION DAY 08:45 - 10:15  
Fri, 26 Jul 2019
    Vets v Worthing 08:30 - 09:30  
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
    Captains Day Shotgun Start 8.30am 07:15 - 13:00  
Tue, 30 Jul 2019
    SLOGG v Haywards Heath 13:30 - 14:00